Happiness Meter

Governance

The Board consists of seven Directors of which there is 1 Executive Director and 6 Non-Executive independent Directors. Each of the Directors has been appointed for a term of 3 years.

The management expertise and experience of each of the Directors is set out below.

Board of directors

Chairman-Approved pic

His Excellency Mattar Al Tayer

Chairman

Biography overview

His Excellency Mattar Al Tayer, Commissioner General for Infrastructure, Urban Planning and Well-Being Pillar and Director General, Chairman of the Board of Executive Directors of the RTA, holds a Bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering from the University of Wisconsin, USA, 1983. Prior to taking up the RTA’s leadership role, His Excellency had worked in the Dubai Municipality since 1983. His Excellency worked in several specialised and supervisory roles ranging from Director of the Roads Department up to Deputy Director General of Dubai Municipality.

His Excellency took leadership of the RTA in November 2005, where he oversaw its establishment phase including the recruitment of competent and experienced professionals. Under his leadership, the RTA has made remarkable achievements in a variety of fields, including radical development of the mass transit system through mega projects, like Dubai Metro (Red and Green Lines) and Dubai Tram. It has made a major shift in the bus and marine transit services, as well as the developments in the road network, including multiple crossings on Dubai Creek, such as the Infinity Bridge, Business Bay Crossing, Al Garhoud Bridge and the Floating Bridge. The RTA has also developed key roads and interchanges on Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Khail Road, Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road and Emirates Road, as well as the construction of 15 projects to serve Expo 2020 costing more than AED 15 billion highlighted by Dubai Metro’s Route 2020 and a sprawling roads network. His Excellency has also overseen the improvement of the Dubai-Al Ain Road Project in addition to the Al Shindagha, Al Khawaneej and Tripoli Corridors. His Excellency’s portfolio includes an array of projects such as the Dubai Water Canal, Jumeirah Corniche, Etihad Museum, Enterprise Command and Control Center (EC3) and the Dubai Intelligent Traffic Systems Centre. Overall, His Excellency has overseen projects worth more than AED 140 billion undertaken by the RTA. Such achievements and projects have ranked the RTA amongst the leading and reputed global entities in the roads and transportation industry. Matching its outstanding record of achievements, the RTA has won several local, regional and international awards, amounting to more than 270 awards.

In His Excellency’s capacity as Commissioner General for Infrastructure, Urban Planning and Well-Being Pillar, Al Tayer oversaw the development of the Dubai 2040 Urban Master Plan, which sets out a long-term strategy for the emirate and identifies the core urban planning areas highlighted by well-being, housing, economy, and tourism as well as the governance and regulation of land uses, and the development of the Dubai Citizens Housing Policy. His Excellency oversees the implementation of projects under the Hatta Master Development Plan as he chairs the Supreme Committee for Hatta Master Development, Dubai landscape and rural development projects, in addition to the wellbeing initiatives and projects in the emirate. His Excellency also steers the corporate transformation scheme for government departments affiliated with the Infrastructure, Urban Planning and Well-Being namely Dubai Municipality, Dubai Land Department, and Mohammed bin Rashid Housing Establishment. This cooperation has paid dividends reflected in launching a host of initiatives across the emirate, such as:

  • a 20-Year Government Housing Programme (worth AED 65 billion);
  • the Unified Comprehensive Map of Dubai Lands; and
  • the Dubai RE-Tech Platform.
  • View bio
    Abdulmuhsen Ibrahim Younus

    Abdul Muhsen Ibrahim Kalbat

    Vice-chairman

    Biography overview

    Mr. Abdul Muhsen Ibrahim Kalbat has a wealth of more than 30 years of senior leadership experience in the public sector. He has been an essential and prominent member of the RTA’s Board of Directors from its inception in 2005. He has actively played a crucial role in the establishment of the RTA through the development of robust and effective governance, operational and cross-functional frameworks, and business organizational structure. He introduced creative management concepts and diverse approaches for improving administrative and technical processes across the RTA, which lead to transforming them from routine daily operations to a highly efficient strategic drive.

    From 2005 through 2015, Mr. Kalbat was CEO of the RTA’s Strategy and Corporate Governance sector, where he undertook the responsibility to define and steer the RTA’s strategic direction towards fully integrated transportation solutions with the aim to shift private car use to public transport in support of Dubai’s long-term strategic development plan and vision. In 2011, he was awarded by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, a medal of honour for his valuable contributions to the RTA’s excellence and government work.

    Mr. Kalbat has been the CEO of the Rail Agency since 2015. During this period, he has been actively focusing his efforts on improving operational efficiency, maximizing revenue, and minimizing expenditure. In addition to his determination to expand, enhance and develop Dubai’s railway network, he is focused on the efficient and optimal utilisation of budget through the public-private partnership scheme. He has also accomplished significant cost-saving measures of more than AED 25 billion in development & operational costs. At the Rail Agency, he is currently overseeing a number of important and prestigious projects, most prominent of which is the AED 10.6 billion Route 2020 project.

    He received his Bachelor of Arts in Computer Science from the University of the United Arab Emirates, Al Ain and is a graduate of Mohammed Bin Rashid Executive Leadership Development Program.

    View bio
    Maitha Mohammed Bin Adai-a

    Eng. Maitha Bin Adai

    Director

    Biography overview

    Engineer Maitha Bin Adai acts as CEO for the Traffic and Roads Agency at the RTA as of its establishment in 2005, during which Engineer Bin Adai has supervised the design and implementation of several projects including Dubai’s floating bridge project, the Dubai water canal, road projects for roads leading to Expo 2020, and the establishment of road toll operator services. Engineer Bin Adai manages an institution with an annual budget of approximately AED 4.6 billion, in addition to overseeing the planning, design, and operation and maintenance of road project infrastructures in the Emirate of Dubai, the approximate value of which amounts to AED 3.5 billion per annum. Additionally, Engineer Bin Adai supervises a multitude of strategic initiatives at the local and regional levels, centred around road safety and security and smart transportation, which attain an annual turnaround of approximately AED 5.1 billion.

    Engineer Bin Adai maintains a comprehensive portfolio of awards on the global and regional levels, including the Sheikh Rashid Award for Scientific Excellence and the MBR Medal for her contribution in the success of the Dubai Metro project and road projects undertaken in support thereof, in addition to the Golden Excellence Shield by the Ambassador of Arab Cooperation for the Arab Council for Social Responsibility in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan in appreciation of Engineer’ s efforts in realising the business and social responsibility mission. Engineer Bin Adai has also earned the Prince Michael International Road Safety Award, as well as several awards from the Hamdan bin Mohammed Smart Government Programme. Engineer Bin Adai has been selected as one of the top 10 influential women leaders in the governmental sector by Forbes in 2018, as well as earning a Lifetime Achievement Award from the MEED International Foundation in 2018, and numerous other awards relating to leadership, infrastructure, and transportation.

    Engineer Bin Adai acts as chairman of several important boards and committees in the transportation, traffic safety and sustainability sectors. Engineer Bin Adai holds a master’s degree in Transportation Engineering from the University of Newcastle, in addition to a Bachelor’s Degree in Civil Engineering from the University of Kuwait.

    View bio
    Mohammed Yousuf Al Mudharreb

    Mohammed Al-Mudharreb

    Director

    Biography overview

    Mr. Mohammed Al-Mudharreb is a digital transformation leader in the mobility sector in Dubai, serving as the CEO of the RTA’s Corporate Technology Support Services. He is responsible for leveraging cutting edge technologies to create pioneering, digitally enabled experiences for drivers, commuters, and road users. He built his extensive leadership portfolio and experience by serving as Director of Rail Operations at the RTA, where he oversaw one of the largest concession agreements in the region to run Dubai Metro and Dubai Tram and thereby promoted delivery of a world-class railway service in Dubai. Mr. Al-Mudharreb was also responsible for the delivery and operation of the Automated Fare Collection System (the “Nol”) for all transport modes in Dubai as well as creating other commercial revenue streams utilising the such infrastructure. He is a member of numerous city-wide committees and taskforces that oversee the digital transformation journey in Dubai.

    View bio
    Ibrahim Al Haddad

    Ibrahim Al Haddad

    Chief Executive Officer and Board Member

    Biography overview

    Mr. Ibrahim Al Haddad is a highly experienced professional with 17+ years track record of delivering high impactful projects in both public and private sectors. Since he joined the RTA in 2013, he has focused on commercial transformation and public private partnerships projects and spearheaded the implementation of many marquee projects for the RTA, such has the Hala Joint Venture Agreement between the RTA and Careem, commercial transformation of Dubai Taxi, concession agreement with Hypermedia, and implementation of the RTA Invest Portal to name a few. Under his leadership, the Commercial and Investment Department won the CFI award for the “Most Innovative Logistics Project Investment Team – GCC 2019” and also achieved the ISO 10014:2006 Certification (first entity in the region to obtain the certification) which demonstrates that the RTA’s commercial and investment practices are in line with global leading practices.

    Mr. Al Haddad holds a Master’s Degree in Real Estate Management from the University of South Wales – Sydney, in addition to a bachelor’s Degree in Architectural Engineering from the UAE University.

    View bio
    Mohammed Lengawi

    Mohammed Abdulla Lengawi

    Director

    Biography overview

    Mr. Mohammed Abdulla Lengawi is experienced in safety, security and crisis management, and airport operations with a strong business acumen. Further, he has hands-on experience in planning, organizing, coordinating, directing, and controlling the airport crisis functions and all matters related to aviation. Mr. Lengawi’s current role since 2016 is Executive Director of Aviation Security & Accident Investigation, where he is responsible for aviation security, risk minimization, policymaking and many other functions. He has a proven track record in managing a variety of departments and related functions with exceeding high-level management expectations.

    View bio
    Mohammad Alhawi

    Mohammad Alhawi

    Director

    Biography overview

    Mr. Mohammed Alhawi is currently the Director of Economic Development of the Executive Council, where he leads Dubai economic policy and strategy development in coordination with all related stakeholders from both the public and private sectors. He also serves as Chairman of the Economic Team and reports to the Executive Council with the mandate of enhancing Dubai’s economic and competitive position.

    During his previous role as Vice President in the Technology, Manufacturing & Mining Platform at Mubadala, Mr. Alhawi lead an international investment consortia of multi-billion-dollar infrastructure projects. He was also responsible for the creation of the Research and Development strategy of the world’s 5th largest Aluminium company.

    Holding various positions at the Prime Minister’s Office and The Executive Office over the years, Mr. Alhawi has a track record of using interpersonal skills, negotiation capabilities and crisis management skills for delivering institutional objectives. Mr. Alhawi also has experience in developing and implementing high-level government initiatives and government policies.

    Mr. Alhawi received a Master of Science in Computer Science from University College London, in addition to a Bachelor of Science in Mathematics from Imperial College London.

    View bio
    Audit committee
    arrow
    Nomination, remuneration, and ESG committee
    arrow

    Management team

    Ibrahim Al Haddad

    Ibrahim Al Haddad

    Chief Executive Officer and Board Member

    Biography overview

    Mr. Ibrahim Al Haddad is a highly experienced professional with 17+ years track record of delivering high impactful projects in both public and private sectors. Since he joined the RTA in 2013, he has focused on commercial transformation and public private partnerships projects and spearheaded the implementation of many marquee projects for the RTA, such has the Hala Joint Venture Agreement between the RTA and Careem, commercial transformation of Dubai Taxi, concession agreement with Hypermedia, and implementation of the RTA Invest Portal to name a few. Under his leadership, the Commercial and Investment Department won the CFI award for the “Most Innovative Logistics Project Investment Team – GCC 2019” and also achieved the ISO 10014:2006 Certification (first entity in the region to obtain the certification) which demonstrates that the RTA’s commercial and investment practices are in line with global leading practices.

    Mr. Al Haddad holds a Master’s Degree in Real Estate Management from the University of South Wales – Sydney, in addition to a bachelor’s Degree in Architectural Engineering from the UAE University.

    View bio
    Maged Ibrahim

    Maged Ibrahim

    Chief Financial Officer

    Biography overview

    Mr. Maged Ibrahim joined the RTA in 2010. Mr. Ibrahim worked for 12 years in the finance department of the RTA. He has 32 years of experience in finance and the audit field varied between Big4 Audit firms, and government and private entities. Highly qualified, analytical, and solution-driven professional with remarkable exposure in executing and leading the full spectrum of financial operations, he has developed expertise across fundraising, cost reduction, revenues maximization, megaproject financing, and financial management, overseeing financial strategies in compliance with organization regulations to assure financial sustainability, consolidated financials, planning, budgeting, treasury operations, and accounting policies/procedures formulation. During 12 years within the RTA Finance department, he has overseen several mega infrastructure projects to present iconic landmarks in Dubai, from concept to final settlements and lead up to various major financing facilities agreements varied between local financing and international financing through export credit agencies. He is a certified accountant with (CPA) from Illinois University in the United States and holds a master’s degree in business administration from the Canadian University. He is a Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE), Certified Internal Controls Accountant (CICA), and IFRS Certified (CertIFR).

    View bio
    tariq-ismail-mohammad

    Tariq Ismail Mohammed

    Chief Technology Officer

    Biography overview

    The Directors expect Mr. Tariq Ismail Mohammed to join the Company as Chief Technology Officer in October 2022. Tariq is an experienced manager, with nearly 17 years of experience. He joins Salik from Injazat Data Systems, where he was the Hassantuk Program Director. Before that, he spent nearly a decade at the RTA as a deputy director and transportation systems manager and, later, as a senior manager in its Enterprise Command and Control Center. He holds a Bachelor’s degree of Information Technology from the American University in Dubai and a Master of Business Administration (MBA) from Bayes Business School – City, University of London.

    View bio
    tariq-al-mutawa

    Tariq Al Mutawa

    Support Services Director

    Biography overview

    The Directors expect Mr. Tariq Al Mutawa to join the Company as Support Services Director in October 2022. He joins the Company from Emirates Airlines, where he has over 10 years of management experience. Most recently, he served as the manager of Emirates Airlines for Thailand and, before that, he was the manager for Kuwait and Iraq. Tariq was previously the country manager for Emirates Airlines Bahrain and Qatar, and has significant experience managing large teams of 50-100+ employees. He holds a Bachelor’s degree from the American University in Dubai and a Masters degree in General Management from Coventry University.

    View bio
    stephen-hibbert

    Stephen Hibbert

    Legal Counsel

    Biography overview

    Mr. Stephen Hibbert is an Australian lawyer, admitted to the Supreme Court of New South Wales in 1983. He has specialized in major projects, particularly in the transport and public infrastructure sectors.

    He has over 25 years’ experience in the establishment and operations of toll roads throughout Australasia, where he acted for concession companies, banks, and financiers.

    Over the last 15 years he has been working in the Middle East in private practice and, from 2012 to 2020 was the General Counsel of one of Qatar’s largest infrastructure agencies, the Qatar Railways Company. In that role, he oversaw the legal and contractual requirements for the design and construction of the Doha Metro project from inception to completion, and into full operations in 2020.

    View bio

مؤشر السعادة

الحوكمة

يتكون مجلس الإدارة من 7 أعضاء من بينهم عضو واحد تنفيذي و6 أعضاء غير تنفيذيين مستقلين. تم تعيين كل من أعضاء المجلس لمدة 3 سنوات.

موضح أدناه خبرات كل عضو من أعضاء مجلس الإدارة.

مجلس الإدارة

معالي/ مطر الطاير

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

السيرة الذاتية

حصل معالي مطر الطاير، المفوض العام لمسار البنية التحتية والتخطيط العمراني وجودة الحياة والمدير العام، ورئيس مجلس المديرين التنفيذيين لدى هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية من جامعة ويسكونسن بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 1983. قبل توليه منصبًا قياديًا في هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. وتدرج في العديد من الوظائف التخصصية والإشرافية، بدءًا من مدير إدارة الطرق حتى تقلد منصب نائب مدير عام بلدية دبي.

وقد تولى قيادة هيئة الطرق والمواصلات في نوفمبر من عام 2005 وقام بالإشراف على تأسيسها ورفدها بالكفاءات والخبرات المتخصصة. وقد حققت هيئة الطرق والمواصلات تحت قيادته إنجازات كبيرة في مجالات متعددة، مثل تطوير منظومة النقل الجماعي بشكل جذري من خلال مشاريع عملاقة أهمها مترو دبي (بخطيه الأحمر والأخضر) وترام دبي، وإحداث نقلة نوعية في خدمات الحافلات والنقل البحري، وتطوير شبكة طرق متكاملة من ضمنها إنشاء عدة معابر على خور دبي، مثل جسر إنفينيتي ومعبر الخليج التجاري وجسر القرهود والجسر العائم. كما طورت هيئة الطرق والمواصلات طرقًا وتقاطعات رئيسية على شارع الشيخ زايد وشارع الخيل وشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد وشارع الإمارات، بالإضافة إلى إنشاء 15 مشروعًا لخدمة معرض إكسبو 2020 بتكلفة تزيد على 15 مليار درهم أبرزها مسار 2020 لمترو دبي وشبكة طرق ممتدة. كما أشرف معالي الطاير على مشروع تحسين طريق دبي-العين بالإضافة إلى ممرات الشندغة والخوانيج وطرابلس. وتشمل محفظته مجموعة من المشاريع مثل قناة دبي المائية، وكورنيش جميرا، ومتحف الاتحاد، ومركز التحكم الموحّد (EC3)، ومركز دبي للأنظمة المرورية الذكية. وبشكل عام، أشرف معالي الطاير على مشاريع تزيد قيمتها عن 140 مليار درهم نفذتها هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. وقد وضعت تلك الإنجازات والمشاريع هيئة الطرق والمواصلات في مصاف الهيئات العالمية المتميزة والمشهود لها في مجال الطرق والمواصلات، وحصدت الهيئة ال العديد من الجوائز المحلية والإقليمية والدولية، والتي تجاوز عددها 270 جائزة والتي تضاهي سجلها الحافة بالإنجازات.

كما أشرف معاليه بصفته المفوض العام لمسار البنية التحتية والتخطيط العمراني وجودة الحياة، على إعداد الخطة الحضرية الرئيسية لدبي 2040، والتي تحدد استراتيجية طويلة الأجل للإمارة وتحدد مجالات التخطيط الحضري الأساسية التي من أبرزها الرفاهية، والإسكان، والاقتصاد، والسياحة، بالإضافة إلى إدارة استخدامات الأراضي وتنظيمها، ووضع سياسة إسكان المواطنين في إمارة دبي. ويشرف معاليه كذلك على تنفيذ مشاريع الخطة الشاملة لتطوير حتا حيث يرأس اللجنة العليا للتطوير العمراني في حتا ومشاريع المناظر الطبيعية والتنمية الريفية في دبي، بالإضافة إلى مبادرات ومشاريع الرفاهية في الإمارة. كما يقود معالي الطاير مخطط التحول المؤسسي للدوائر الحكومية المتعلقة بالبنية التحتية والتخطيط العمراني وجودة الحياة وهي بلدية دبي ودائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي ومؤسسة محمد بن راشد للإسكان. وقد حقق هذا التعاون مكاسب انعكست في إطلاق مجموعة من المبادرات في كل أنحاء الإمارة، مثل:

  • برنامج الإسكان الحكومي لمدة 20 عامًا (بقيمة 65 مليار درهم إماراتي)؛
  • والخارطة الموحدة الشاملة للأراضي بدبي؛
  • ومنصة دبي للتطوير التكنولوجي
  • عرض السيرة الذاتية

    السيد/عبد المحسن إبراهيم كلبت

    نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

    السيرة الذاتية

    يتمتع السيد/ عبد المحسن إبراهيم كلبت بخبرة هائلة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في القيادية العليا في القطاع العام. وقد كان عضوًا أساسيًا وبارزًا في مجلس إدارة هيئة الطرق والمواصلات منذ إنشائها في عام 2005. كما أدى دورًا مهمًا في تأسيس الهيئة من خلال تطوير حوكمة قوية وفعالة، وأطر تشغيلية متنوعة، وهيكل تنظيمي للأعمال. واستحدث مفاهيم إدارة إبداعية ونُهج متنوعة لتحسين العمليات الإدارية والفنية على مستوى هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، مما أدى إلى تحويلها من عمليات يومية روتينية إلى استراتيجية عالية الكفاءة.

    خلال الفترة الممتدة من عام 2005 إلى عام 2015، شغل السيد/ كلبت منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لقطاع الإستراتيجية وحوكمة الشركات لدى هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، حيث تولى مسؤولية تحديد وتوجيه الاتجاه الاستراتيجي لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات نحو حلول نقل متكاملة تمامًا بهدف تحويل استخدام السيارات الخاصة إلى وسائل النقل العام بهدف دعم خطة التنمية الإستراتيجية طويلة المدى في دبي ورؤيتها. في عام 2011، منحه صاحب السمو/ الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي "رعاه الله"، وسام الشرف لإسهاماته القيمة في التميز والعمل الحكومي لدى هيئة الطرق والمواصلات.

    ويشغل السيد/ كلبت منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لمؤسسة القطارات منذ عام 2015. وخلال هذه الفترة، ركز جهوده بنشاط على تحسين الكفاءة التشغيلية وتعظيم الإيرادات وتقليل النفقات. بالإضافة إلى تصميمه على توسيع شبكة القطارات وتعزيزها وتطويرها في دبي، فإنه يركز على الاستخدام الفعال والأمثل للميزانية من خلال خطة الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص. وقد طبق أيضًا تدابير عظيمة لتوفير تكاليف بقيمة تزيد على 25 مليار درهم إماراتي من تكاليف التطوير والتشغيل. في مؤسسة القطارات، كما يشرف حاليًا على عدد من المشاريع المهمة والمرموقة من أبرزها مشروع طريق 2020 البالغة قيمته 10.6 مليار درهم إماراتي.

    حصل على بكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر من جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في مدينة العين وأكمل برنامج محمد بن راشد لإعداد القادة التنفيذيين.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية

    المهندسة/ ميثاء بن عدي

    عضو مجلس إدارة

    السيرة الذاتية

    تشغل المهندسة/ ميثاء بن عدي منصب المدير التنفيذي لمؤسسة المرور والطرق في هيئة الطرق والمواصلات بدبي منذ تأسيسها في العام 2005، حيث قامت خلال هذه الفترة برؤية تصميم وتنفيذ العديد من المشاريع بما في ذلك مشروع الجسر العائم في دبي، وقناة دبي المائية، ومشاريع الطرق المؤدية إلى معرض إكسبو 2020، وإنشاء خدمات تشغيل التعرفة المرورية للطرق. تدير المهندسة/ ميثاء بن عدي مؤسسة بميزانية سنوية تبلغ حوالي 4.6 مليار درهم إماراتي، بالإضافة إلى الإشراف على تخطيط وتصميم وتشغيل وصيانة البنية التحتية لشبكة الطرق بإمارة دبي حيث تبلغ قيمة المشاريع التي تديرها ما يزيد عن 3.5 مليار درهم إماراتي سنويًا. كما تشرف على العديد من المبادرات الاستراتيجية على المستوى المحلي والخليجي في مجالات الأمن والسلامة المرورية والتنقل الذكي، والتي تحقق أرباح سنوية تقارب 5.1 مليار درهم إماراتي.

    المهندسة/ ميثاء بن عدي على العديد الجوائز العالمية والإقليمية، بما في ذلك جائزة الشيخ راشد للتميز العلمي، جائزة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم لمساهمتها في نجاح مشروع مترو دبي ومشاريع الطرق المنفذة دعماً له، بالإضافة إلى درع التميز الذهبي من قبل سفير التعاون العربي للمنظمة العربية للمسؤولية المجتمعية بالمملكة الأردنية الهاشمية تقديراً لجهودها في تحقيق رسالة الأعمال والمسؤولية الاجتماعية. كما حصلت المهندسة/ ميثاء بن عدي على جائزة الأمير مايكل العالمية للسلامة المرورية، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الجوائز من برنامج حمدان بن محمد للحكومة الذكية. وقد تم اختيارها كواحدة من أفضل 10 قائدات للسيدات الأكثر تأثيرا في القطاع الحكومي في الشرق الأوسط لعام 2018 من قبل مجلة فوربس، بالإضافة إلى حصولها على جائزة الإنجاز مدى الحياة من مؤسسة MEED العالمية في عام 2018، والعديد من الجوائز الأخرى المتعلقة بالقيادة والبنية التحتية والنقل.

    تشغل المهندسة/ ميثاء بن عدي منصب الرئيس لعدة مجالس ولجان مهمة في قطاعات النقل والسلامة المرورية والاستدامة. حصلت المهندسة/ ميثاء بن عدي على شهادة الماجستير في هندسة النقل من جامعة نيوكاسل في المملكة المتّحدة كما تحمل شهادة بكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية من جامعة الكويت.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية

    السيد/ محمد المظرب

    عضو مجلس إدارة

    السيرة الذاتية

    السيد/ محمد المظرب، المدير التنفيذي لقطاع خدمات الدعم التقني المؤسسي في هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، يقود التحول الرقمي في قطاع النقل بدبي. ويتولى مسؤولية استخدام التقنيات المتطورة لتوفير تجارب رائدة وقائمة على التقنيات المتقدمة للسائقين والركاب ومستخدمي الطرق.

    وقد بنى خبرته القيادية الواسعة من خلال العمل في منصب مدير لإدارة عمليات القطارات في هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، حيث أشرف على واحدة من أكبر اتفاقيات الامتياز في المنطقة لتشغيل مترو دبي وترام دبي، حيث عمل على توفير خدمة قطارات متميزة في دبي.

    وكان السيد/ المظرب مسؤولاً أيضًا عن توفير نظام تحصيل الأجرة الآلي وتشغيله لكل وسائل النقل في دبي بالإضافة إلى إنشاء مصادر إيرادات تجارية أخرى باستخدام البنية الأساسية للنظام.

    وهو عضو في العديد من اللجان وفرق العمل على مستوى المدينة التي تشرف على رحلة التحول الرقمي في دبي.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية

    السيد/ إبراهيم الحداد

    الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس الإدارة

    السيرة الذاتية

    السيد/ إبراهيم الحداد خبير متمرس يتمتع بخبرة تزيد على 17 عامًا في تقديم مشاريع مؤثرة للغاية في كل من القطاعين العام والخاص. ومنذ انضمامه إلى هيئة الطرق والمواصلات في عام 2013، ركز على التحول التجاري ومشاريع الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص وقاد تنفيذ العديد من المشاريع البارزة لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات مثل اتفاقية "هلا" وهي المشروع المشترك بين هيئة الطرق والمواصلات وكريم، والتحول التجاري لمؤسسة تاكسي دبي، واتفاقية الامتياز مع شركة هايبرميديا، وتنفيذ بوابة RTA Invest وغير ذلك الكثير. وقد فازت إدارة التجارة والاستثمار تحت قيادته بجائزة كابيتال فاينانس انترناشيونال "لأفضل فريق استثمار في المشاريع اللوجستية ابتكاراً على مستوى دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي 2019، وحصلت أيضًا على شهادة أيزو 10014: 2006 (حيث كانت أول هيئة في المنطقة تحصل على هذه الشهادة) مما يدل على توافق الممارسات التجارية والاستثمارية في هيئة الطرق والمواصلات مع الممارسات العالمية الرائدة.

    حصل السيد/ الحداد على درجة الماجستير في إدارة العقارات من جامعة نيو ساوث ويلز - سيدني، بالإضافة إلى درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المعمارية من جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية

    السيد/ محمد عبد الله لنجاوي

    عضو مجلس إدارة

    السيرة الذاتية

    يتمتع السيد/ محمد عبد الله لنجاوي بالخبرة في مجالات السلامة والأمن وإدارة الأزمات وعمليات المطارات مع فطنة تجارية قوية. علاوة على ذلك، يتمتع بخبرة عملية في التخطيط والتنظيم والتنسيق والتوجيه والتحكم في المهام المتعلقة بإدارة أزمات المطارات وكل الأمور المتعلقة بالطيران. ويتولى السيد/ لنجاوي حاليًا منذ عام 2016 منصب المدير التنفيذي لأمن الطيران والتحقيق في الحوادث، حيث يتولى مسؤولية أمن الطيران والحد من المخاطر وتصميم السياسات والعديد من المهام الأخرى. ويتمتع بسجل حافل في إدارة مجموعة متنوعة من الإدارات والوظائف ذات الصلة بشكل يفوق توقعات الإدارة عالية المستوى.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية

    السيد/ محمد الهاوي

    عضو مجلس إدارة

    السيرة الذاتية

    يشغل السيد/ محمد الهاوي حاليًا منصب مدير التنمية الاقتصادية في المجلس التنفيذي، حيث يقود تنفيذ السياسة الاقتصادية في دبي وتطوير الاستراتيجية بالتنسيق مع جميع المعنيين من القطاعين العام والخاص. كما يشغل منصب رئيس الفريق الاقتصادي ويتبع المجلس التنفيذي بهدف تعزيز مكانة دبي الاقتصادية والتنافسية.

    السيد/ الهاوي هو الشريك المؤسس لشركة جريفون القابضة، حيث يدير الاستثمار في قطاعات متعددة، بما في ذلك العقارات والخدمات اللوجستية والأعمال الزراعية والتقنية المالية.

    وخلال توليه منصب نائب الرئيس لمنصة التقنية والصناعة والتعدين في شركة مبادلة سابقًا، قاد السيد/ الهاوي اتحادًا استثماريًا دوليًا لمشاريع البنية التحتية تبلغ قيمته مليارات الدولارات ويتمتع بخبرة في تطوير وتنفيذ المبادرات الحكومية رفيعة المستوى والسياسات الحكومية. ويتمتع بسجل حافل في استخدام المهارات الشخصية وقدرات التفاوض ومهارات إدارة الأزمات لتحقيق الأهداف المؤسسية.

    حصل السيد/ الهاوي على درجة الماجستير في علوم الكمبيوتر من جامعة كوليدج لندن، بالإضافة إلى بكالوريوس العلوم في الرياضيات من إمبريال كوليدج لندن.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية
    لجنة التدقيق
    arrow
    لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت والممارسات البيئية والاجتماعية والحوكمة
    arrow

    الإدارة العليا

    إبراهيم الحداد

    الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس الإدارة

    السيرة الذاتية

    السيد/ إبراهيم الحداد خبير متمرس يتمتع بخبرة تزيد على 17 عامًا في تقديم مشاريع مؤثرة للغاية في كل من القطاعين العام والخاص. ومنذ انضمامه إلى هيئة الطرق والمواصلات في عام 2013، ركز على التحول التجاري ومشاريع الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص وقاد تنفيذ العديد من المشاريع البارزة لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات مثل اتفاقية "هلا" وهي المشروع المشترك بين هيئة الطرق والمواصلات وكريم، والتحول التجاري لمؤسسة تاكسي دبي، واتفاقية الامتياز مع شركة هايبرميديا، وتنفيذ بوابة RTA Invest وغير ذلك الكثير. وقد فازت إدارة التجارة والاستثمار تحت قيادته بجائزة كابيتال فاينانس انترناشيونال "لأفضل فريق استثمار في المشاريع اللوجستية ابتكاراً على مستوى دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي 2019، وحصلت أيضًا على شهادة أيزو 10014: 2006 (حيث كانت أول هيئة في المنطقة تحصل على هذه الشهادة) مما يدل على توافق الممارسات التجارية والاستثمارية في هيئة الطرق والمواصلات مع الممارسات العالمية الرائدة.

    حصل السيد/ الحداد على درجة الماجستير في إدارة العقارات من جامعة نيو ساوث ويلز - سيدني، بالإضافة إلى درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المعمارية من جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية

    ماجد إبراهيم

    الرئيس المالي

    السيرة الذاتية

    انضم ماجد إبراهيم إلى هيئة الطرق والمواصلات عام 2010 وعمل لمدة 12 عامًا في الإدارة المالية بالهيئة ، حيث يتمتع بخبرة 32 عامًا في مجال المالية والتدقيق لدى شركات التدقيق الكبرى وكذلك الهيئات الحكومية والخاصة. كما أنه لديه مؤهلات عالية في مجال التحليل والتطوير وخبرة كبيرة في تنفيذ العمليات المالية وإدارتها، كما يتمتع بخبرات متعددة في توفير التمويل، وخفض التكاليف، وتعظيم الإيرادات، وتمويل المشاريع العملاقة، والإدارة المالية، و الاستراتيجيات المالية بما يضمن تحقيق الاستدامة المالية، و كذلك التخطيط، والموازنات، وعمليات إدارة النقد، وصياغة السياسات / الإجراءات المحاسبية واعداد القوائم المالية المجمعة. خلال عمله بهيئة الطرق والمواصلات أشرف على العديد من مشاريع البنية التحتية الضخمة لإنشاء معالم بارزة في دبي من الجانب المالي، كما أدار اتفاقيات تسهيلات ائتمانيه و تمويل رئيسية مختلفة بقيمة تفاوتت بين تمويل محلي وتمويل دولي من خلال هيئات تنمية الصادرات. وهو محاسب قانوني معتمد CPA من جامعة إلينوي بالولايات المتحدة وقد حصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة الكندية، كما أنه محقق احتيال معتمد، ومدقق رقابة داخلية معتمد، وحاصل على شهادة المعايير الدولية لإعداد التقارير المالية.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية
    tariq-ismail-mohammad Ar

    طارق إسماعيل محمد

    الرئيس التنفيذي للتقنية

    السيرة الذاتية

    يتوقع أعضاء مجلس الإدارة انضمام طارق إسماعيل محمد إلى الشركة ليتولى منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للتقنية في أكتوبر 2022. وطارق هو مدير متمرس يتمتع بخبرة تمتد لما يقرب من 17 عامًا. وينضم إلى سالك قادمًا من شركة إنجازات لنظم البيانات التي يشغل بها منصب مدير برنامج حصنتك. وقبل ذلك، أمضى ما يقرب من عقد من الزمان في هيئة الطرق والمواصلات في منصب نائب للمدير ومدير أنظمة النقل، ثم مدير أول في مركز التحكم الموحد. وقد حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في تقنية المعلومات من الجامعة الأمريكية في دبي وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية بايز للأعمال بجامعة سيتي بلندن.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية
    tariq-al-mutawa Ar

    طارق المطوع

    مدير خدمات الدعم

    السيرة الذاتية

    يتوقع أعضاء مجلس الإدارة انضمام طارق المطوع إلى الشركة ليتولى منصب مدير خدمات الدعم في أكتوبر 2022. وقد انضم إلى الشركة قادمًا من شركة طيران الإمارات، حيث يتمتع بخبرة إدارية تزيد على 10 سنوات. وشغل مؤخرًا منصب مدير شركة طيران الإمارات في تايلاند، وكان يشغل قبل ذلك منصب مدير في الكويت والعراق. شغل طارق سابقًا منصب المدير الإقليمي لطيران الإمارات في البحرين وقطر، ويتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في إدارة فرق كبيرة تضم 50-100 موظف أو أكثر. وقد حصل على درجة البكالوريوس من الجامعة الأمريكية في دبي ودرجة الماجستير في الإدارة العامة من جامعة كوفنتري.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية
    stephen-hibbert

    ستيفن هيبرت

    المستشار القانوني

    السيرة الذاتية

    ستيفن هيبرت محامٍ أسترالي، قُبل في المحكمة العليا في نيو ساوث ويلز عام 1983. تخصص السيد هيبرت في مشاريع كبيرة، لا سيما في قطاعي النقل والبنية التحتية العامة. ويتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 25 عامًا عمل فيها لصالح شركات الامتياز والبنك والممولين لإنشاء وتشغيل الطرق ذات رسوم التعرفة في جميع أنحاء أستراليا. على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية، عمل السيد هيبرت في الشرق الأوسط في مكاتب خاصة، ومن عام 2012 إلى عام 2020 كان المستشار العام لشركة سكك الحديد القطرية، إحدى أكبر وكالات البنية التحتية في قطر. حيث أشرف على المتطلبات القانونية والتعاقدية لتصميم وبناء مشروع مترو الدوحة من البداية حتى نهاية البناء والتشغيل الكامل في عام 2020.

    عرض السيرة الذاتية